Unfolding Miasms – PSORA, SYCOSIS, TUBERCULAR & SYPHILITIC

A webinar by Dr. Jawahar Shah. Thursday, November 9, 2017 · 10:30:00 PM · (GMT+05:30) Mumbai

Homeopathy

Four Miasms are responsible for all diseases of a chronic nature and to form the foundation for all diseases.

An understanding behavioural pattern of the Four Miasms is significant in:

• Understand complete evolution of Miasms right from Psora to Syphilis and its finer differentiating points

• Understanding the child and his behavioural patterns and thereby the underlying miasmatic influence.

• Deciding the remedy, disease diagnosis, remedy management, second prescription, prognosis and more with the help of miasms.

• Understanding the reversal i.e. Hering’s law of cure from the miasmatic study which helps us in understanding disease, its curability and regression from the syphilitic phase back to the Psoric phase.
In this 4 webinar series, you will understand the practical aspects of all 4 Miasms with beautifully articulated presentations and variety of cases to have perfect understanding of Miasms

Schedule:

Day 1 : Thursday , 09 Nov 2017
Time : 10:30 PM IST | 10 AM PT | 6 PM London
Introduction to Miasms. Insights on PSORA, Case studies on PSORA
Duration : 2 hours

Day 2 : Thursday , 16 Nov 2017
Time : 10:30 PM IST | 10 AM PT | 6 PM London
Understand SYCOSIS Miasm, Case studies on SYCOSIS
Duration : 2 hours

Day 3 : Thursday , 23 Nov 2017
Time : 10:30 PM IST | 10 AM PT | 6 PM London
Understand TUBERCULAR Miasm, Case studies on TUBERCULAR
Duration : 2 hours

Day 4 : Thursday , 30 Nov 2017
Time : 10:30 PM IST | 10 AM PT | 6 PM London
Study on SYPHILITIC Miasm, Case studies on SYPHILITIC
Duration : 2 hours

4 Webinars, 8 hours of sessions only for $30.

Register Now and understand the Miasms in depth.

Categories:
EDUCATION & LEARNING
When: Thursday, November 9, 2017 · 10:30:00 PM · Mumbai
Duration: 2 hours
Language: English
Who can attend? Everyone
Ticket Price: $30.00
Dial-in available? (listen only): No

Pay here

Comments

comments